At the top right corner of any edit window you will see the following three options, a "Close" link, a "Save & Preview" link, and a "vertical ellipsis" link (circled in red below):

vertical-ellipsis.png

IMPORTANT: We do NOT recommend clicking "Save & Preview" because it will not save your content as would be expected.  Instead, it will show you a preview of the content, and you will then need to remember to click "Save" which is very easy to forget.

Instead we recommend clicking the "vertical elipsis" (circled in red above) then choosing "Check Content & Submit" (circled in red below). This will check the page for broken links before saving the page and changes to the content block.

save.png

Back to Top