2021 - 2022 Committee Members

Hears appeals in accordance with the university's traffic and parking policies and regulations.



Judy Hensley, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Dean Stubbs, Procurement



Holmes Browne, Residence Life

Devan Darnell, Admissions

LaVern Dillard, Facilities Management Accounting

Jack Garmer, Libraries & Educational Technologies

Jeff Gilligan, Office of Development

Rose Gray, English Department

Cover Heishman, OSARP

Lynette Michael, Graduate School

Donnie Mix, University Recreation

David Onestak, Counseling Center

Matthew Phillippi, Accounting and Reporting

Dominique Rodriguez, CAP

Barbie Shifflett, Budget Office

John Skelly, Off-Campus Life

Jana Walters, Kinesiology

Dawn Wyvill, Academic Affairs


Students (6):

To be named

Back to Top