2022 - 2023 Committee Members

To articulate the university's policy and procedures for awarding honorary degrees, which denote an individual's accomplishments as they relate to the values and ideas of James Madison University.


Heather Coltman


Mike Davis

Rubén Graciani

Donna Harper

Michael Klein

Besi Muhonja

Tim Ozcan

Jessica Savoie

Shawdee Bakhtiari, Student Government President


Back to Top