2022 - 2023 Committee Members
To improve accessibility on the JMU campus for people of all physical, mental, and social abilities.  The committee will be responsible for ensuring that JMU is an accessible campus with learning, living, working and dining spaces appropriate for all students, faculty, staff and guests.

Tim Miller, Student Affairs

Towana Moore, Administration and Finance

Dani Bronaugh, Faculty Expert

Holmes Browne, Residence Life

Robin Bryan, Information Technology

BJ Bryson, Faculty Expert

Malika Carter-Hoyt, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Sarah Ciccone, University Events

Nina Critz, Counseling Center

Mike Davis, President's Office

Susan Ghiaciuc, Faculty Expert

Bill Hartman, Academic Affairs

Lori Hostetler, Faculty Expert

Tracey Kite, Advancement

Tony Matos, University Police

Kristi Moon, Human Resources

Mark Rooker, Faculty Expert

Amy Russell Yun, Faculty Expert

Valerie Schoolcraft, Disability Services

Gary Shears, Facility Management

SGA Student:



Meg Sander

2021-22 End of Year Report


Back to Top