2021 - 2022 Committee Members

Advises the president on personnel matters.



Tiffany Runion, Center for Faculty Innovation




Emily Becher, School of Music

Erica Foltz, UREC

Matthew Higgins, University Advancement

Oliver Hyman, Biology

Matt Lovesky, UREC

Ben Lundy, Parking Services

Donna Marie McMillan, Financial Aid & Scholarships

Shelley Newman, Information Systems

Matthew Phillippi, Accounting and Reporting

Jason Saunders, Human Resources

Kathleen Sensabaugh, Center for Global Engagement

Amy Sirocky-Meck, Title IX

Ashley Skelly, Faculty Senate Rep

Bradley Striebig, Engineering

Mary-Hope Vass, University Advancement



Tiffany Brutus, Athletics



Back to Top