Department Chair

Dr. Jonathan Keller

Political Science major

Dr. Scott Hammond

International Affairs major

Questions about declaring the major: Prof. Elaine Chisek

Questions about transfer credits & course substitutions: Dr. John Hulsey

Public Policy & Administration major

Dr. Robert Roberts

Political Communication minor

Dr. Valerie Sulfaro

Political Science and Public Policy & Administration minors

Prof. Elaine Chisek

MPA Program

Dr. Fred Mayhew

MA in Political Science w/ concentration in EU Policy Studies

Dr. John Scherpereel

Graduate Certificate in International NGO Management

Dr. Kerry Crawford

Washington Semester

Dr. David Jones

Government Relations Certificate

Dr. Timothy LaPira

Back to Top