Mission:  We are committed to providing exceptional customer service as we educate students about financial responsibility, provide support and payment options for students and their families, and protect the assets of the university with accurate and timely financial procedures.

Vision: Offering an excellent customer experience through superior customer service and the use of enhanced technology.

Brandon Cline-Taskey

Wesley Breeden


Sara Price: Cashiering Manager
Dee Riddle: Lead Cashier
Amanda Seward: Senior Cash Accountant
Vacant: Cash Accountant

Collections/Customer Service

Pam Connellee : Collections Manager
Crystal Huffman : Student Collections (G-M)
Vilayvanh Khamphavong : Student Collections (A-F)
Savannah Lombre : Customer Service Specialist
Christal Marshall: Billing Specialist
Renee Miller : Student Collections (N-Z)
Vacant: Customer Service Specialist


Cindi Sechler: Veterans' Funds Coordinator
Amanda Sokol: Athletics Specialist
Renee Swiney: Disbursements Coordinator
Vacant: Systems Coordinator


Wesley Howdyshell: Compliance Specialist
Nicole LaFlamme: Account Reconciliations

Back to Top