Honors College Office
Email, Phone, & Fax

Main Office: (540) 568-6953
Fax: (540) 568-8079

Mailing Address

JMU Honors College
251 Warren Service Drive
MSC 1501
Harrisonburg, VA 22807

Our Socials
Instagram icon  Facebook icon linked-in-bw.png
Office Hours and Location

The Honors College is located in Hillcrest House in the Bluestone area of campus. Regular office hours are Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm. Get directions and visitor parking info.

Back to Top