International Travel Clinic appointments are not available during the summer.

School Year 2017-18 appointments will be available on:

Day Date Time
Thursday November 9 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday November 13 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday December 7 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday January 22 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday January 25 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday January 29 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday February 8 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday February 12 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday February 15 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday February 19 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday February 22 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday February 26 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday March 22 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday March 26 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday April 5 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday April 9 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday April 12 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday April 16 8:00-11:15 a.m.
Thursday April 19 1:00-4:15 p.m.
Monday April 23 8:00-11:15 a.m.

An appointment with the international travel clinic includes the following:

International travel clinic appointments do not include the completion of forms or physicals required for international travel.

Schedule international travel consultations at least four weeks prior to departure. The online travel health questionnaire (log-in to MyJMUHealth) must be completed to schedule an international travel consultation (also done from MyJMUHealth).

  1. Review the UHC PowerPoint information on safe travel
  2. Log-in to MyJMUHealth to complete online travel health questionnaire
  3. Schedule your international travel clinic appointment online from MyJMUHealth 

Vaccines available at the UHC (price list):

  • Hepatitis A
  • Hepatitis B
  • Meningococcal Disease (bacterial meningitis)
  • Measles/Mumps/Rubella
  • Polio
  • Tetanus/Diphtheria/Pertussis
  • Varicella (Chickenpox)
  • Yellow Fever

Information to know prior to your visit

Back to Top