Faculty Directors
Andreas Broscheid

Andreas Broscheid

Assistant Director, Career Planning

Emily Gravett

Emily O. Gravett

Assistant Director, Teaching

Dana Henry

Dayna Henry

Assistant Director, Scholarship

Gilpatrick Hornsby, Ph.D.

Gilpatrick Hornsby

CFI Interim Executive Director

Professional Administrators

Lynelle Bush

Assistant Program Administrator


Denise Cooper

Program Administrator

Faculty Associates
Dr. Tim Ball

Tim Ball

Faculty Associate

Daisy Breneman

Daisy Breneman

Faculty Associate


Kyle Gipson

Faculty Associate

Dr. Suzanne Grossman

Suzanne Grossman

Faculty Associate

Oliver Hyman

Oliver Hyman

Faculty Associate

Joe LeBlanc

Joe LeBlanc

Faculty Associate


Shin Ji Kang

Faculty Associate

Peter Eubanks

Peter Eubanks

Faculty Associate

Kayla Yurco, CFI faculty associate

Kayla Yurco

Faculty Associate

Former Executive Directors

Karen Santos, Emeritus Faculty, and founding executive director, 

Carol Hurney

Cara Meixner

Faculty Affiliates (former faculty associates)

Aderonke Adesanya; Art & Art History

Jennifer Almjeld; Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication

Kenn Barron; Psychology

Aaron Bodle; Early, Elementary, and Reading Education

Sarah Brooks, School of Art & Art History

Liam Buckley; Anthropology

Jennifer Byrne; Political Science

Chris Carrillo; School of Music

Taz Daughtry; School of Integrated Sciences

Michael Deaton; School of Integrated Sciences

Jessica Del Vecchio; School of Theatre & Dance

Beth Eck; Sociology

Jamie Frye; Health Professions

Keston Fulcher; Graduate Psychology

Nancy Harris; Computer Science

Steve Harper; School of Engineering

Lindsey Harvell-Bowman; School of Communication Studies

Justin Henriques; School of Engineering 

Becca Howes-Mischel; Anthropology

Ashley Taylor Jaffee; Education Programs

George Johnson; School of Media Arts and Design

Michael Kirkpatrick; Computer Science

Bob Kolodinsky; Department of Management

Susan Kruck; Emeriti

Natalie Kerr; Psychology

Kristi Lewis; Health Sciences

Patrice Ludwig; Biology

Smita Mathur; Education Programs

Carole Nash; School of Integrated Sciences

Adebayo "Bayo" Ogundipe, School of Engineering

Scott Paulson; Physics

Olga Pierrakos; School of Integrated Sciences

Samantha Prins; Mathematics & Statistics

Ray Rodriguez; Education Programs

R. Trevor Smith; History

Stephanie Stockwell; School of Integrated Sciences

Joshua Rashon Streeter; School of Theatre and Dance

Anthony Tongen; Mathematics & Statistics

Back to Top