The College of Business Student Advisory Council serves as a diverse body of students compiled of juniors and seniors who spread awareness about student life, educational resources and programs offered within the College of Business. We provide tours for prospective students and share how the College of Business has shaped us into the students we are today. Additionally, we are given opportunities to serve as liaisons to the CoB Board of Advisors and attend additional networking events. Students on the Student Advisory Council are well-rounded business students who are passionate about giving back and contributing to a positive experience within the College of Business.

Faculty Advisor
Student Advisory Council Members

The table below is best viewed at horizontal orientation on your device.

First name Last name Major LinkedIn
Allison Hyers Marketing LinkedIn
Allyson Ariganello Marketing LinkedIn
Andrew  Zarazinski Finance LinkedIn
Ava Stielau International Business LinkedIn
Ben Sexton Business Management LinkedIn
Caitlin Tully Finance LinkedIn
Carson Tighe Finance and Marketing LinkedIn
Deren Ozer International Business LinkedIn
Faris Hreish Marketing LinkedIn
Gabriella D'Alessandro Business Management LinkedIn
Ian Vander Schaaf Finance LinkedIn
Iman Hawa Business Management LinkedIn
Jabril Al-Hamdy Finance LinkedIn
Jake Money Finance and Modern Foreign Lang. LinkedIn
Jessica Shamloo Computer Information Systems LinkedIn
Joey Gray Accounting LinkedIn
John Petchel Accounting LinkedIn
Jordan Lucas Finance LinkedIn
Juan  Morcillo-Briceno Business Management LinkedIn
Juan Jerez-Munguia Computer Information Systems LinkedIn
Kaelin Winters Accounting LinkedIn
Kaitlyn Marro Economics LinkedIn
Kayla O'Doherty Marketing  LinkedIn
Kelly O'Connor Finance LinkedIn
Lauren Holmes Marketing LinkedIn
Liam Spagnolli Finance LinkedIn
Mary Frank Accounting LinkedIn
Mary Kate Regan Business Management LinkedIn
Matthew Dudek Accounting LinkedIn
Michael Megna Computer Information Systems LinkedIn
Michael Murphy Finance LinkedIn
Oom Dyer Business Management LinkedIn
Rachel Karabin Marketing LinkedIn
Rebecca DuBois Business Management LinkedIn
Sharon Sanchez Business Management LinkedIn
Summer Simmons Accounting LinkedIn

Back to Top