Our ten academic departments and schools offer a broad range of opportunities in the liberal arts, humanities and professional programs. Students often combine their chosen major with a second major or minor, further expanding their educational experience. 

School of Communication Studies
Department of English
Department of Foreign Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Department of History
Department of Justice Studies
School of Media Arts and Design
Department of Philosophy and Religion
Department of Political Science
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
School of Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication

Back to Top