Dr. Tilda Pendleton

Physics & Astronomy


Dr. Dan Downey

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Mr. Ron Phillips

Geology & Environmental Science

Mr. Kyle Snow

School of Integrated Sciences

Nonaffiliated Member

Ms. Jana Miller

Sentara RMH

Radiation Safety Officer

Ms. Marcella Mullenax

Risk Management

Ex Officio

Ms. Carolyn Strong

Office of Research Integrity

Back to Top