Cover Photo Image
Current Membership
GJ Hart

G. J. Hart

CEO, Torchy's Tacos

Robert Gusella - 2019

Robert Gusella

CEO/General Manager, The Clubs at Houston Oaks; Hart School Advisory Council President

JW Cannon - 2019

J.W. Cannon

Senior Director, Sports Alliances at the American Cancer Society

Bob Daly

Bob Daly

President, Daly Seven, Inc.

Nicholas DiMeglio

Nicholas DiMeglio

General Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Club Aspen Highlands

Michael Duffy

Mike Duffy

Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, Hilton

Robyn Graff

Robyn (Graff) Dwyer

Senior Manager, Meetings and Exhibitions, American College of Gastroenterology

Alexys Feaster - 2019

Alexys Feaster

Senior Director, Player Development, National Basketball Association (NBA)

Kim Ferguson - 2019

Kim Ferguson

Director of Fan Development and Activation, Baltimore Ravens

Chris Gabaldon - 2019

Chris Gabaldon

Chief Operating Officer, Auberge Resorts Collection

Paul Gladd - 2019

Paul Gladd

Principal and Co-Owner, dpM Partners

Jim Gratton

Jim Gratton

Area Director, Marriott International

Heather Hart

Heather Hart

Owner/Founder, Lavender Salon

Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

Club Manager, Farmington Country Club

Dave Kraft - 2019

Dave Kraft

President, Sysco Virginia

Doug Levy

Doug Levy

Clubhouse Manager, Sulgrave Club

Jennifer Lucas

Jenny Lucas ('92)

Senior VP Operations & Learning, Loews Hotels

Jennifer McKeough

Jennifer McKeough

Director of National Accounts, Folio Wine Partners

Jamie Mottram

Jamie Mottram

President, BreakingT

Eric Nickel - 2019

Eric Nickel

Director of University Recreation, JMU

Pat Nicol - 2019

Pat Nicol

Director of Athletics, Emerson College

Brian O'Day

Brian O'Day

Retired General Manager, Hotel Hershey

Amanda Sarver

Amanda Sarver

Digital Marketing & Content, Baltimore Orioles

JoAn Scott

JoAn Scott

Managing Director of men's basketball championships, NCAA

Sami Suleiman - 2019

Samir Suleiman

Administration Coordinator, Pittsburgh Steelers

Dawn Sweeney - 2019

Dawn Sweeney

President & CEO, National Restaurant Association and Educational Foundation

Randal Tucker - 2019

Randal Tucker

Chief Inclusion Officer, Mastercard

Ted Yeschin - 2019

Ted Yeschin

VP of Talent Marketing, Wasserman Media Group

Back to Top