Furious Flower at JMU

500 Cardinal Dr. MSC 3802
Harrisonburg, VA 22807-0001

T. (540) 568-8883 | E. furiousflower@jmu.edu

To stay up to date on all our events and programs, subscribe to our email list and follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Need to stop by? Parking at JMU is by by permit only. (If you do not have a JMU parking permit, please request a temporary permit from our office prior to your visit.)

Furious Flower

Joanne V. Gabbin, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Lauren K. Alleyne

Lauren K. Alleyne

Assistant Director

2020-21 Furious Flower Advisory Board Members

Chair: Malin Pereira, Charlotte, NC
. . .
Jon E. Cawthorne, Detroit, MI
Susan Facknitz, Harrisonburg, VA
Hugo Kohl, Harrisonburg, VA
John Lowe, Athens, GA
McKinley Melton, Gettysburg, PA
Patrick Oliver, Dallas, TX
Saranna Rankin, Broadway, VA
Leona A. Sevick, Bridgewater, VA
Paul Somers, Harrisonburg, VA
Dana Williams, Washington, DC
. . .

Back to Top