Cover Photo Image

Dean's Office

Interim Dean: Dr. Samantha (Sam) Prins

Interim Assistant Dean: Dr. Brycelyn Boardman

Interim Associate Dean: Dr. Steven Whitmeyer

Associate Dean--Integration of Teaching and Scholarship: Dr. Marcus Davis

Academic Unit Heads

School of Biological Sciences: Dr. Casonya Johnson

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry: Dr. Linette Watkins

Department of Geology and Environmental Science: Dr. Stephen Leslie

Department of Mathematics and Statistics: Dr. LouAnn Lovin

Department of Physics and Astonomy: Dr. Chris Hughes

Back to Top