Staff Emeriti Association Committee Members: 

  • Christina Updike, Committee Chair
  • Rosemary Brenner
  • Donna Burch
  • Alma Hale-Cooper
  • Judy Marshall
  • Gail May
  • Judy Powell
  • Louise White
  • Milla Sue Wisecarver

Development Representative:

  • Kathy Sarver, Director of Planned Giving

Human Resources Representatives: 

  • Chuck Flick, Director of Human Resources
  • Amanda Thomas, Assistant to the Director of HR

Back to Top