Feature Image

Please contact your Recruitment Specialist for assistance with posting a job announcement. If you would like to suggest additional job posting sites, please contact Jennifer Kester at kesterjm@jmu.edu or 540-568-6728.



Asian

Advertising Source Website
Asian Career Network http://www.acareers.net/
AsiansInHigherEd http://asiansinhighered.com/

African American

Advertising Source Website
American Association of Blacks in Energy http://www.aabe.org
Association of Black Psychologists http://www.abpsi.org
Black Career Network  http://www.blackcareernetwork.com/
Historically Black Colleges and Universities http://hbcuconnect.com/
National Association for Equal Opportunity in Higher Education http://www.nafeonation.org/
National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. www.nabainc.org
National Association of Black Social Workers http://nabsw.org/
National Association of Blacks in Criminal Justice http://www.nabcj.org
National Black Graduate Student Association http://www.nbgsa.org
National Black MBA Association, Inc http://www.nbmbaa.org
National Black Nurses Association http://www.nbna.org/
National Council of Negro Women http://www.ncnw.org
National Forum for Black Public Administrators http://www.nfbpa.org
National Organization For The Professional Advancement of Black Chemists and Chemical Engineers http://www.nobcche.org/
National Society of Black Engineers www.nsbe.org
The Journal of Blacks in Higher Education http://www.jbhe.com/

Hispanic/Latino

Advertising Source Website
Center for the Advancement of Hispanics in Science and Engineering Education  http://www.cahsee.org
Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities http://www.hacu.net
Hispanic Diversity http://hispanicdiversity.com/
Hispanic National Bar Association http://www.hnba.com
Hispanic Network Magazine http://www.hnmagazine.com
Hispanic Outlook in Higher Education Magazine http://www.hispanicoutlook.com/
iHispano.com http://www.iHispano.com
LatinosinHigherEd.com https://www.latinosinhighered.com/
LatPro www.latpro.com
National Association of Hispanic Journalists http://www.nahj.org
National Association of Hispanic Nurses http://www.nahnnet.org/
National Society of Hispanic MBA's http://www.nshmba.org
National Association or Puerto Rican/Hispanic Social Workers Newsletter http://www.naprhsw.org/
Saludos.com http://www.saludos.com
Society for Advancement of Hispanics/Chicanos and Native Americans in Science http://www.sacnas.org
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers http://www.shpe.org

Native American

Advertising Source Website
American Indian Science and Engineering Society http://www.aises.org
Association of American Indian Physicians http://www.aaip.org/
NativeAmericanJobs.com http://nativeamericanjobs.com/
Society for Advancement of Hispanics/Chicanos and Native Americans in Science http://www.sacnas.org
Tribal College Journal of American Indian Higher Education 

http://www.tribalcollegejournal.org/

Disability

Advertising Source Website
Ability Jobs.com http://abilityjobs.com/
Association on Higher Education and Disability http://www.ahead.org
Disability Connect  http://disabilityconnect.com/
disABLEDperson Inc.  www.disabledperson.com
Getting Hired http://www.gettinghired.com/
National Business and Disability Council

http://www.viscardicenter.org/services/nbdc/

ProAble http://www.proable.net/

LGBTQ

Advertising Source Website
LGBT Connect http://lgbtconnect.com/
Out and Equal.com  http://outandequal.com/
Out Professional Network http://www.outpronet.com/

Veterans

Advertising Source Website
US Military Pipeline https://usmilitarypipeline.com/
Hire Veterans http://www.hireveterans.com/
Job Opportunities for Disabled American Veterans https://www.jofdav.com/
Military Friendly https://militaryfriendly.com/
Military Hire http://www.militaryhire.com/
Vet Jobs http://www.vetjobs.com/
Vet Ready http://www.vetready.org
Veterans Connect http://veteransconnect.com/
Getting Hired http://www.gettinghired.com/
Military.com

http://www.military.com/veteran-jobs

Military 2 Career http://www.military2career.com/

Women

Advertising Source Website
Accounting and Financial Women's Alliance http://www.aswa.org
Advancing Women http://www.advancingwomen.com
American Association of University Women www.aauw.org
American Medical Women's Association http://www.amwa-doc.org/
Association for Women Geoscientists http://www.awg.org/
Association for Women in Mathematics http://www.awm-math.org
Association for Women in Science http://www.awis.org
Career Women http://careerwomen.com/
Delta Kappa Gamma (International Society for Key Women Educators) https://www.dkg.org/
National Council of Women's Organizations http://www.ncwo-online.org/
Society of Women Engineers www.swe.org
Women in Higher Education http://www.wihe.com/
Women in Technology International http://www.witi4hire.com
Women's Career Channel  http://www.womenscareerchannel.com/

General Diversity

Advertising Source Website
American Association For Access, Equity and Diversity http://www.aaaed.org/aaaed/default.asp
Diverse Issues In Higher Education http://diverseeducation.com/
Diversity In Higher Education http://diversityinhighereducation.com/
Diversity.com http://www.diversity.com/
DiversitySearch http://diversitysearch.com/
Equal Opportunity Publications, Inc. http://www.eop.com/
FacultyForTheFuture http://www.slb.com/about/foundation.aspx
IMDiversity http://imdiversity.com/
Insight Into Diversity http://careers.insightintodiversity.com/jobseeker/search/results/
Minority Corporate Counsel Association http://www.mcca.com/
MinorityNurse.com http://www.minoritynurse.com/
Minority Postdoc.org http://minoritypostdoc.org/

Back to Top