Cover Photo Image

Class Council

Each class shall elect four class officers (President, Vice-President, Secretary of Communication, and Secretary of Events).

Each class council officer must also serve as a Senator and shall have the same duties and responsibilities as a Senator. Class Council seats that are not filled will not become At-Large seats.

There shall be sixteen seats available to Class Council members once elected to office.

Class Councils

Class Councils

 Class of 2022

President: Corey Coldren

Vice President: Taylor Gentry

Secretary of Communications: Scarlett Sullivan

Secretary of Events: Vacant


Instagram: @sgajmu22

Twitter: @sgajmu22

 Class of 2023

President: Vacant

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary of Communications: Vacant

Secretary of Events: Vacant


Instagram: @sgajmu23

 Class of 2024

President: Nate Hazen

Vice-President: Helen Nguyen 

Secretary of Communications: Paola Berrios

Secretary of Events: Kelly Cobbs

STAY CONNECTED: Instagram: @sgajmu24

 Class of 2025

Back to Top