Gold Partners

TEK Systems - IT staffing, IT talent management, IT services
Campus recruiter: Andrew Proukou (aproukou@teksystems.com)

Silver Partners

ALKU - Technical staffing and consulting. DoD and government focus
Campus recruiter: Marrisa Meyer (Mmeyer@ALKU.com)

Bloomberg BNA - Business research and research product sales
Campus recruiter: Abby Curtis (acurtis@bloombergindustry.com)

Cvent - Event planning software and app development, sales and services
Campus recruiter: Rebecca Bullard (rbullard@cvent.com)

Gartner – IT services, IT research and analysis products
Campus liaison: Abbey Shepard (abbey.shepard@gartner.com)

GoCanvas – Customized apps that move paper documents to electronic devices
Campus recruiter: Kiersten Helmey (Kiersten.helmey@gocanvas.com )

memoryBlue – Contract inside sales and consulting within the technology sector
Campus recruiter: Madisson DeLisle (Mdelisle@memoryblue.com)

Signature Consultants – IT staffing and consulting
Campus recruiter: Alexandra Federowicz (afederowicz@sigconsult.com)

Summit Human Capital - Staffing services
Campus recruiter: Holly Maglin (hmaglin@summithumancapital.com)

Bronze Partners

Appian - Enterpirse low-code application platform develoment and sales 
Campus recruiter: Juliet Wilson (juliet.wilson@appian.com)

Benco Dental - Dental and medical device and supplies sales
Campus recruiter: Ted Ringsdorf (tringsdorf@benco.com)

Paycom – Online payroll and human resource technology sales
Campus recruiter: Jill Harig (jillian.harig@paycomonline.com)

Ricoh – Business hardware sales and services
Campus recruiter: Vinnie Paladino (Vinnie.paladino@ricoh-usa.com)

Stryker Orthopedics – Medical device sales
Campus recruiter: Amy Meckes (amy.meckes@stryker.com)

Tom James – B2C clothing sales
Campus recruiter: Kaitlyn Hogan (k.hogan@tomjames.com)

 

Corporate Contributors

Federated Insurance – B2B insurance products and services
Campus recruiter: Hunter McHugh (hwmchugh@fedins.com)

Back to Top