$10K Level
  • Ethos Group – Services supporting retail automotive industry
    Kaylee Sneed (ksneed@ethosgroup.com) 972-331-1000 x1202

  • TEK Systems – IT staffing, IT talent management, IT services
    Maggie Loya (mloya@teksystems.com)  904-540-2216

$5K Level
  • ALKU – Technical staffing and consulting. DoD and government focus
    Marissa Gomes (mgomes@alku.com) 978-296-6924

  • Cvent – Event planning and services
    Lauren Simoncic (L.Simoncic@cvent.com) 571-830-2022

  • Fastenal – Industrial products and services
    Marcus Botteicher(mbotteic@fastenal.com) 304-262-2663

  • GoCanvas – Customized apps that moveM@nl3yS@f3J paper documents to electronic devices
    Judie Dye (VP of People and Culture) (Judith.dye@gocanvas.com) 703-853-9841

  • Gartner – IT services, IT research and analysis products
    Caitlin Deltgen (Caitlin.Deltgen@gartner.com) 704-449-8453

  • memoryBlue – Grows top inside sales talent for high-tech companies through sales consulting and direct-hire permanent placement
    Tim Nelson (tnelson@memoryblue.com) 703-891-3816

  • Nutanix – Grows top inside sales talent for high-tech companies through sales consulting and direct-hire permanent placement
    Kodi Bobier kodi.bobier@nutanix.com

  • Paychex – Payroll processing and HR support services.
    Ryan Sanz (rsanz@paychex.com) 813-850-1994

  • Signature Consultants– IT staffing and consulting.
    Kaitlin Daley ( KDaley@sigconsult.com) 704-944-7622

$3K Level

Back to Top