Dr. Ruthie Bosch
Associate Professor, Education foundations and Exceptionalities
Distinguished Career Award for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion


Dr. Donna Amenta
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Oris Griffin
Professor, Learning, Technology and Leadership Education


Dr. Cheryl Beverly
Professor, Learning Technology and Leadership Education
Distinguished Career Award for Inclusive Community Building


Dr. Rhonda Zingraff
Associate Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Studies/ Director, Institute for Innovation in Health and Human Services
Distinguised Carreer Award for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Back to Top