Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

2016-2017 Biosafety Committee

Dr. Jon Monroe Faculty Biology
Dr. Christopher Berndsen Faculty Chemistry
Ms. Tamara Hatch Administrative Faculty Sponsored Programs Administration
Mr. Mike Love Administrative Faculty Office of Research Integrity
Dr. Terrie Rife Faculty Biology
Dr. Pradeep Vasudevan Faculty Biology
Non-institutional Members
Mr. Myron Blosser Harrisonburg High School
Ms. Kathleen Gass
Biosafety Officer
Ms. Marcella Mullenax Risk Management
Ex Officio
Ms. Carolyn Strong Office of Research Integrity