Event Calendar

Alternative views:

Search

Title Day Date Time Competency date
Breaking New Ground: Respect and Inclusion in the Workplace (TD2070) Wednesday September 16, 2020 9:00 - 12:00 PM Communication, Diversity 1600261200000
Communication: The Art of Listening (TDW104) Wednesday September 16, 2020 10:30 - 11:45 AM Communication, Diversity 1600266600000
Finding Focus: Managing Multiple Priorities (TD2038) Thursday September 17, 2020 9:00 - 12:00 PM Administrative Skills 1600347600000
Optional Retirement Participants - What to Expect When You Retire (TD1352) Tuesday September 22, 2020 9:00 - 10:30 AM Administrative Skills 1600779600000
Confronting Bias for an Inclusive Workplace (TD1153) Tuesday September 22, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 PM 1600795800000
Coordinating Moves at JMU (TD1022) Wednesday September 23, 2020 10:30 - 12:00 PM Administrative Skills 1600871400000
LGBTQ 101: Understanding Gender and Sexual Diversity (TD2056) Tuesday October 13, 2020 1:30 - 3:30 PM Leadership, Diversity 1602610200000
Self-Awareness: Always Do Your Best (TDW805) Wednesday October 14, 2020 10:30 - 11:45 AM Leadership, Diversity 1602685800000
Communication: W.A.I.T. - Why Am I Talking? (Why Aren't I Talking?) (TDW105) Wednesday October 21, 2020 10:30 - 11:45 AM Leadership, Diversity 1603290600000
Social Media in the Workplace (TD2083) Thursday October 22, 2020 3:00 - 4:30 PM Administrative Skills 1603393200000
Team Building: Influencing Strategies (TDW605) Wednesday October 28, 2020 10:30 - 11:45 AM Administrative Skills 1603895400000
JMU JobLink (TD2510) Monday November 2, 2020 2:30 - 3:30 PM HR Policy and Processes, Administrative Skills 1604345400000
DiSC for AACP (TD2194) Tuesday November 3, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 PM Team Building 1604428200000
Legendary Service: The Key is to Care (TD2081) Wednesday November 4, 2020 9:00 - 10:30 AM Customer Service 1604498400000
Event Planning at JMU: Everyone Can Benefit (TD1006) Thursday November 5, 2020 9:00 - 11:00 AM Administrative Skills 1604584800000
DiSC for AACP (TD2194) Thursday November 5, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 PM Team Building 1604601000000
It's Okay to Be the Boss (TD1742) Wednesday November 11, 2020 8:30 - 12:00 PM Supervision/Management 1605101400000
Campus Risk Management & Safety Update (TD1036) Wednesday November 11, 2020 2:00 - 4:00 PM Administrative Skills, Safety 1605121200000
Emotional Intelligence (TD1753) Thursday December 3, 2020 1:30 - 4:30 PM Communication 1607020200000
Telecom, Facility Coordinators & Building Repairs (TD1048) Tuesday December 8, 2020 10:00 - 11:30 AM Administrative Skills 1607439600000

Back to Top