The EAC works to ensure adequate representation to as wide of a group of constituents as possible.


2019-2020 Employee Advisory Committee

Tiffany Brutus, hall2ta - Athletics

Wesley Howdyshell, howdysjw - University Business Office


Mike Burke, burkemb - Housekeeping

Donna Crumpton, crumptdl - Sponsored Programs Accounting

Matthew Higgins, higginmc - Office of Strategic Gifts

Jennifer Lang-Rigal, langrijr – Faculty Senate

Matt Lovesky, loveskms - University Recreation

Donna Marie McMillan, mcmilldm - Financial Aid & Scholarships

Shelley Newman, newmansp - Information Systems

Jesse Rathgeber, rathgejc - School of Music

Renee Reed, reedra - Dux Leadership Center (Secretary)

Tiffany Runion, runiontt - Center for Faculty Innovation

Kathleen Sensabaugh, sensabkb - Center for Global Engagement (Webmaster)

Ashley Skelly, skellyaw - Health Professions/University Health Center

Bradley Striebig, striebba - Engineering

Shea Tussing, tussinsd - Human Resources

Mary-Hope Vass, vassmg - University Communications

Interested in joining or nominating someone for this committee?   Complete the Nomination form

Back to Top