Cover Photo Image

The Task Force on Racial Equity was formed in the fall of 2020 to advise the president and administration of James Madison University with regard to issues of racial equity, receive and provide feedback on information related to current and planned initiatives, and generate additional recommendations for the short, medium, and long term. Learn more about the purpose, mission and vision of the Task Force on Racial Equity.

Back to Top