Cover Photo Image
SAVE THE DATE!

This year's Madison Trust event will be FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2020.

We invite you to come learn about this unique program where philanthropists, entrepreneurial thinkers, faculty and staff can discuss visionary and innovative ideas with the potential of making these concepts a reality through financial support. There will be a program overview, a walk through of the proposal process and ample time for Q&A.

Information Sessions*

  • Sep 10, Tuesday, 11:00am-Noon, Sonner Hall 2005
  • Sep 11, Wednesday, 3:00-4:00pm, Festival Conference and Student Center, Allegheny Room 
  • Sep 26, Thursday, 9:00-10:00am, Student Success Center 1075
  • Sep 27, Friday, 1:00-2:00pm, Leeolou Alumni Center, Lower Level, Zirkle Conference Room

Presenter Workshops*

  • Jan 10, Friday, 10:30am-12:30pm, Sonner Hall 2005
  • Jan 14, Tuesday, 1:00-3:00pm, Festival Conference and Student Center, Allegheny Room

Open Session Workshops*

  • Jan 28, Tuesday, 10:30am-12:30pm, Sonner Hall 2005
  • Feb 5, Wednesday, 1:00-3:00pm, Festival Conference and Student Center, Alleghany Room

Dress Rehearsals*

Festival Conference and Student Center, Board of Visitors Board Room, individual times will be assigned

  • Feb 17, Monday
  • Feb 20, Thursday

* sessions will be identical

Madison Trust History
  • Inaugural event November 2014
  • Over 25 units represented through faculty, staff & student presenters
  • Nearly 150 proposals submitted seeking over $2.6 Million
  • 60 investors have participated in person since 2014
  • More than 100 faculty, staff & student presenters representing 52 unique projects
  • $460,000 and counting in private funding

Back to Top