For questions, please call our office (540) 568-3187 or email our staff:

pic of Warren Coleman

Warren K. Coleman
President/Chief Executive Officer
wcoleman@jmufoundation.org

Cheryl L. Lindsay

Cheryl L. Lindsay
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
clindsay@jmufoundation.org

picture of Tammy Balser

Tammy K. Balser
Secretary to the Board
Senior Accounting Manager-Operations
tbalser@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3186

 

 

Beth Phillips

Beth Phillips
Program Manager
ephillips@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3297

picture of leslie bates

Leslie Bates
Foundation Accountant
lbates@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3282

Kristian C. Horneber

Kristian L. Horneber
Senior Accounting Manager-Financial Reporting
khorneber@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3183

picture of david huffman

David Huffman
Accounting Manager - Tax & Property
dhuffman@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3182

Garrett King

Garrett King
Licensing Director
gking@jmufoundation.org
540-568-4933

Amanda Roadcap

Amanda Roadcap
Executive Assistant
aroadcap@jmufoundation.org
540-568-3187

Back to Top