JMU Engineering xChange
Saturday, April 22, 2023
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Celebrating a year of good through innovation, research and design

The JMU Department of Engineering is pleased to present the xChange, our annual celebration of the joys of engineering. The xChange shares our students’ major engineering work from the past year through presentations, posters, and prototypes – and features our two-year-long capstone projects. Here's a sneak peek at some of this year's projects.

xChange Books

While you are anticipating our 2023 in-person Engineering xChange, we invite you to take a look at previous years!

Back to Top