The Charles W. King Endowed Scholarship Committee is comprised of a cross-section of divisional employees along with one member from the Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships. The committee processes nominations each year, holding specific criteria to be sure our dollars are well invested.

For more information, please contact any one of the committee members.

The Scholarship Committee includes:

Jini Cook, Chair
Contact Info

Wes Breeden, Finance
Jennifer Fadeley, Information Technology
Courtney Hodges, Budget
Debbie Morris, Housekeeping
Gail Napora, HR, Training & Performance
Cpl. Jason Phillips, JMU Police Department

Back to Top