Scholarship Overview
An endowed scholarship in memory of Leann Whitlock established by Zeta Phi Beta. This scholarship will provide a source of funding for academic scholarships to attract and retain underrepresented students (e.g., first generation college student, geographic diversity, merit scholarships, etc.) whose talents, skills and abilities enable them to enrich the James Madison University community. The annual scholarship recipient shall be selected from only undergraduate and graduate JMU students who have declared psychology as their major at JMU.

Annual award amount

Need Based

Eligibility Criteria
Freshmen   Sophomore   Junior   Senior  


Award Announcement

Back to Top