Fall 2017 Live Stream Event Schedule
  • October 4, 8pm - Wind Symphony
  • October 12, 8pm - Symphony Orchestra
  • October 19, 8pm - Madison Singers and Chorale
  • October 24, 8pm - Contemporary Music Festival Concert II
  • December 5, 8pm - Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Band

All times are EST.  Click on the link to the right to tune into the livestream! 

The stream will start approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of each event.

Spring 2017 Live Stream Event Schedule
  • Tuesday, February 28, 8pm - Brahms' Schicksalslied (Song of Destiny), Op. 54 with the JMU Chorale under the direction of Jo-Anne van der Vat-Chromy and JMU Symphony Orchestera under the direction of Foster Beyers, Concert Hall, 8 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 8pm - Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band - Guest Composer Concert (David Maslanka) and the premieres of the two winning pieces from the JMU New Music for Wind Ensemble Competition
  • Tuesday, April 18, 8pm - Jazz Ensemble
  • Thursday, April 20, 8pm, The Madison Singers and Chorale
  • Sunday, April 23, 2pm, Symphony Orchestra - Honors Concert
Fall 2016 Live Stream Event Schedule
  • Monday, October 10, 8pm - Brass Band
  • Thursday, October 20, 8pm - Madison Singers and JMU Chorale
  • Sunday, October 23, 2pm - Symphony Orchestra
  • Saturday, October 29, 8pm - JMU Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Band with guest artist Steve Wilson, saxophones
  • Monday, October 31, 8pm - Percussion Ensemble

Back to Top