This award is presented to a Geology or Earth Science major minoring in Secondary Education and is based on achievements and observations from Geology and Education professors.

Past Awardees

2024: James Callaghan

2023: Shrina Samanta

2022: Veronika Yurchenko

2021: Meaghan Burke

2020: Kayla Reibsome

2019: Alesha Melendez

2018: Morgan Treon

2017: Aaron Grabinski

2016: Tyler Hansen

2015: Kira Heeschen

2014: Emily Chapin

2013: Daniela DiCarlo

2012: Brittany Wolchak

2011: Casey Marshall

Back to Top