This is a scholarship and academic award given to a graduating senior member of the JMU Chapter of Sigma Gamma Epsilon, the National Honor Society for the Earth Sciences.


2020: Lindsey Monito

2019: Ebony Williams

2018: Greg Gosselin

2017: Michael Stone

2016: Elle Derwent

2015: Veronica Bohne

2014: Timothy Kropp

2013: Meghan Moss

2012: Selina Cole

2011: Kevin Cabaniss

2010: Bonnie Ratkiewicz

2009: Andrew Hawkins

2008: Sean Porse

2007: Joseph Bell

2006: Paxton Wertz

2005: Amy Jensen

Back to Top