Organizational Chart (PDF)

Vice President for Access and Enrollment Management

Donna Harper

  •  Machelle Rader - Administrative Assistant

Access and Education Outreach

Dr. David Owusu-Ansah

  • Executive Director for Access and Educational Outreach


Melinda Wood

  • AVP, Access & Enrollment Management/Director of Admissions

First-Gen Student Success

Shaun Mooney

Environmental Stewardship and Sustainability

Dr. CJ Brodrick Hartman

  • Executive Director

Financial Aid and Scholarships

Brad Barnett

  • AVP for Access & Enrollment/Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Title IX

Amy Sirocky-Meck

  • Director, Title IX Office

University Events

Sarah Ciccone

  • Associate Director

Back to Top