Location:
Student Success Center 1155

Fall 2019 Hours (open Sept 9):
Monday 10 am-8pm
Tuesday  10 am-8pm
Wednesday 10 am -8pm
Thursday 12 pm- 5pm
Sunday 5 pm-8pm

Featured Stories

Consultants present at national conference

Haley and Morgan at NCA 2016

Haley Lawrie and Morgan Wilson present on supporting non-native english speakers. READ MORE>

Alum Profile Tutor: Chris & Ellie

Horton Miller Alums

How did Ellie & Chris translate their problem-solving skills into their careers? READ MORE>

Upcoming Events

Monday December 2 7pm-9pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075. Registration closed.

Tuesday December 3 7pm-9pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075. Registration closed.

Monday January 13: JMU classes begin; Center opens with limited hours.

Monday January 27: Center opens with regular hours.

Tuesday January 28 7pm-8:30pm: MREST Review Workshop in SSC 1075. 

March 27-28: National Association of Communication Centers conference at Clemson University. 

Monday March 30 6pm-8pm: Speech preparation open workshop in SSC 1075. 

Monday April 20 2pm-4pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075.

Wednesday April 22 6pm-8pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075.

Monday April 27 5pm-7pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075.

Wednesday April 29 5pm-7pm: SCOM Final Exam Workshop in SSC 1075.

 

Back to Top