See our complete list of upcoming and recorded livestream events below.

If you need special accommodations for any of these events, please contact us at admissions@jmu.edu.

Upcoming Livestreams

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct. 23

Monday, Oct. 26

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Thursday, Oct. 29

Friday, Oct. 30

Recorded Livestreams

Missed a livestream event? View our previously recorded events here.

Thursday, Oct. 1

Monday, Oct. 5

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Thursday, Oct. 8

Friday, Oct. 9

Monday, Oct. 12

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Wednesday, Oct. 14 

Thursday, Oct. 15

Friday, Oct. 16

Monday, Oct. 19

Back to Top