Scholarship Overview
An endowed scholarship established in memory of Wilbur Trout Harnsberger Jr., founder and first head of the geology department. Annual award made to a geology major to partially defray costs of a summer field camp, with application required to present evidence of acceptance at a reputable university.

Need Based

Eligibility Criteria
Freshmen   Sophomore   Junior   Senior  

Back to Top