Skip to Main Content

You are in the main content
Cover Photo Image

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Paula Daly, Department Head

Dr. Scott Gallagher

Mr. Robert Eliason

Dr. Fariss-Terry Mousa

Ms. Carol Hamilton

Mr. Eric Henkel

Dr. Robert Kolodinsky

Dr. Laura M. Leduc

Mr. Fernando Pargas

Dr. Marshall Pattie

Dr. William Ritchie, III

Ms Christina Roeder

Dr. Matthew Rutherford

Dr. Ali Shahzad

Dr. Eric Stark

Dr. Tom Tao

Mr. Michael Yankey

Mr. Dan Zisk


Kelly Harman, Office Manager