In 2008, the Department established an award to recognize alumni who have served prominent roles in the areas of business, government, and academia.  With this award, we are proud to recognize the career accomplishments of these alumni and their contributions to the legacy of the Department.

2016 Awardee

                                                                       Pam Kempton                                                                       
Dr. Pamela Kempton ('77)
2008 2009 2010 2011
William Kane Robert Johnson Stanley Wardent Janet Douglas
Dr. William F. Kane ('75)
Robert A. Johnson ('79)
Stan Warden, PG, Esq ('86)
Janet Snyder Douglas ('78)
2012 2013 2014 2015
Steven Kite
Scott Southworth
Carl Drummond
Jennifer Ayers
Dr. J. Steven Kite ('76)
C. Scott Southworth ('79)
Dr. Carl Drummond ('88)
Jennifer M. Ayers ('94)

Back to Top