Join us to Be the Change

Office of Annual Giving

Giving Back is Moving Forward

Steering Committee Members

Give now

Our sincere thanks to the volunteers on the 2011-12 Steering Committee, whose service and commitment to James Madison University make the success of the Employee Giving Campaign possible.



 Kathy Thompson             Donna Crumpton

Steering Committee

Bill Buck

Sherry King

Towana Moore

College of Visual & Performing Arts University Advancement Administration & Finance

Brad Roof

Christie Liu

Ken Newbold

College of Business JMU Libraries & Educational Technologies Academic Affairs

Caroline Campbell

Jeffrey Loveland

James Robinson

Student Health Services Health Science President's Office

Barry Falk

Dietrich Maune

Lisa Ha

University Studies School of Media Arts University Marketing

Joy McBride

Brenda Nester

Lorie Merrow

Academic Enhancement University Advancement International Programs

Bob Hanson

Yvonne Miller

Jini Cook

College of Science & Mathematics

College of Education

Administration and Finance