Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

Media Board


2015 - 2016 Committee Members

Serves in an advisory capacity to the Dean of the College of Arts and Letters and provides for review and recommendations pertinent to the publication of the Bluestone, Breeze and gardy loo, and to the operation of WXJM.

Membership on this board is stipulated in the James Madison University Student Media Board charter.


David Jeffrey, faculty, College of Arts & Letters


Tom Duval, Advisor to WXJM

Oris Griffin, Faculty Senate Representative

Brad Jenkins, The Breeze

Ryan Parkhurst, SMAD

Mark Rankin, English Department

Bill Wyatt, Public Affairs

Nan Zheng, School of Media Arts & Design


Wayne Epps, Breeze editor

Kaitlyn Miller, gardy loo!  Editor

Molly Ryan, WXJM

Stephen Kleffman, Student-at-large member, primary

Josh Gordon, SGA

Paige Locuts, Bluestone editor


Dietrich Maune