Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

Residency Appeals Committee

2014 - 2015 Committee Members

Hears residency appeals in accordance with the state and university policies relating to eligibility for in-state tuition.



Kurt Johnson, Registrar



Casey Carter, faculty, Academic Counseling 

Donna Crumpton, Grants and Contracts 

Vivian Ferris, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Arthur Hamilton, faculty, Finance and Business Law

Lou Ann Lovin, faculty, School of Education

Cynthia Page, Office of Budget Management

Diane Riordan, faculty, College of Business

Daphyne Saunders-Thomas, faculty, Finance & Business Law

Chris Shiflet, faculty, College of Business

Felix Wang, faculty, International Programs



John Knight, Finance

 Michael Walsh, Admissions



Matthew Mueller

Kiersten Schierenbeck