Skip to Main Content

Commission and Committees

You are in the main content

Intellectual Property Committee

2016 - 2017 Committee Members

Assists the university in implementing the intellectual property policy by recommending policy, reviewing, disclosures of patentable and copyrightable materials, and participating in the assignment of the university's rights to those materials.



David McGraw, ISAT



Carlos Aleman, Faculty, School of Communication Studies

Howard Carrier, LET

Yvonne Harris, Research and Development

John Knight, Administration and Finance

Bob Kolvoord, Dean, Integrated Science and Technology

Fariss Mousa, Faculty, College of Business

Terri Prodoehl, Health Sciences

Stan Ulanski, Chemistry & Biochemistry



Tory Atkins

Michael Comer 



Mary Lou Bourne, Office of Technology Transfer

Susan Wheeler, University Counsel

Go to to download the Invention and Copyright Disclosure Form and Disclosure Form Help Sheet