New Board of Visitors members announced

JMU Headlines

Gov. Glenn Youngkin has announced the new board members for JMU. Their term will be 2023-27. They are:

Carly Fiorina

Steve Smith ('79)

Jeff Tickle ('90)

Nicole Wood ('96)

One more new board member will be announced at a later date.   


Back to Top

Published: Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Related Articles