Skip to Main Content

About Us

You are in the main content

Honors Faculty Liaisons

Honors Faculty Liaisons are faculty who are designated by their department to serve as a resource between the department and the Honors Program, articulating information about the program to their department's faculty and students. Liaisons meet once per semester with the Honors Program directors.

Accounting Timothy Louwers
Anthropology Megan Tracy
Art Maureen Shanahan
Art History Maureen Shanahan
Biology Susan Halsell
Biotechnology Stephanie Stockwell
Chemistry Gina MacDonald Handal
College of Business Michelle Duncan
Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD) Lincoln Gray
Communication Studies Annick Dupal
Computer Information Systems Rebecca Simmons
Computer Science David Bernstein
Economics Vipul Bhatt
Education - Early, Elementary & Reading Susan Barnes
Education - Education Foundations & Exceptionalities Keri Bethune
Education - Learning, Technology & Leadership Cheri Beverly
Education - Middle, Secondary & Mathematics Ann Wallace
Engineering Sam Morton
English Allison Fagan
Environmental Science Lynn Fichter
Finance Hui He Sono
Geology Lynn Fichter
Graphic Design Maureen Shanahan
Health Sciences Katherine Ott
History Yonggaung Hu
Hospitality, Sport & Recreation Management David Shonk
Industrial Design Maureen Shanahan
Integrated Science and Technology (ISAT) Stephanie Stockwell
Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies (IdLS) Matt Chamberlin
International Affairs Jon Keller
International Business Kirk Elwood
Justice Studies Tara Parsons
Kinesiology Trent Hargens
Libraries Laura Davis
Management Eric Stark
Marketing Val Larsen
Mathematics Kane Nashimoto
Media Arts and Design (SMAD) Dolores Flamiano
Military Science Richard Showalter
Modern Foreign Languages Tomas Regalado
Music Andy Connell
Nursing Erika Sawin
Philosophy & Religion Anne Wiles
Physics Sean Scully
Political Science Jonathan Keller
Psychology Monica Reis-Bergan
Public Policy and Administration Jonathan Keller
Quantitative Finance Jason Fink
Social Work Nancy Poe
Sociology Megan Tracy
Studio Art Maureen Shanahan
Theatre and Dance William Buck
Writing, Rhetoric and Technical Communication Scott Lunsford