All assets (Pages, Files, Folders, Blocks, Formats, Templates, and External Links) are sent to the Recycle Bin when deleted. They are stored in the recycle bin for 15 days. Once in the Recycle Bin, the assets can be permanently deleted or restored to their original location.

Accessing the Recycle Bin

To access the Recycle Bin, click the link on the Dashboard or the link in Quick Links.

Accessing the Recycle Bin screenshot

Restoring Assets

To restore an individual asset back to its original location, click the green Restore icon in the Actions column.

Restore a single asset screenshot

Back to Top