University Recreation

Winter Break 2019-20 Facility Hours

UREC and University Park Operating Hours


 
UREC Cover Image
University Recreation

 

We wish everyone a safe and healthy winter break and holiday season. Here are the hours for University Recreation and University Park for Winter Break 2019-2020!

UREC Hours

  • Wednesday, Jan. 8 - Thursday, Jan. 9: 11am-2pm, 4-7pm
  • Friday, Jan. 10: 11am-2pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 11: CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan. 12: 4-11:30pm

UREC will operate on the regular schedule starting Monday, Jan. 13


University Park Hours

  • Friday, Dec. 13 - Sunday, Mar. 13: CLOSED


Daily hours for UREC centers, services, and family hours are available on the UREC Hours page.

Hours are subject to change based on inclement weather, JMU, or state schedule changes. 

UREC Homepage / Facebook / Twitter

Published: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Back to Top

Related Articles