64th Beta Gamma Sigma induction


SUMMARY: The College of Business welcomes the newest inductees of Beta Gamma Sigma.

James Madison University’s Beta Gamma Sigma chapter held its 64th Induction Ceremony on Friday, Nov. 3. The newest inductees were honored in Zane Showker Hall, where they collected their certificates, stoles and pins. 

Beta Gamma Sigma is the International Business Honor Society. Induction recognizes top-performing students who attend a business school accredited by The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB). Being inducted into BGS is the highest honor one can receive if attending an AACSB accredited college.

  • Amy Freeze, Accounting
  • Karl Holsomback, Accounting
  • Bonnie Horkan, Accounting
  • David Lee, Accounting
  • Jacob Markin, Accounting
  • James  Mills, Accounting
  • Hope Moulin, Accounting
  • Leila Toussi, Accounting
  • Emily Weber, Accounting
  • *Laura Aguirre, Business Management
  • Lauren Borror, Business Management
  • Brian Bratton, Business Management
  • Savannah Derey, Business Management
  • Patrick Lee, Business Management
  • Max Olson, Business Management
  • Morgan Tribby, Business Management
  • Miette Veldman, Business Management
  • Joseph Chang, CIS
  • McKinley Dean, CIS
  • Colin Herwig, CIS
  • Griffin  Imlay, CIS
  • Josh Negron, CIS
  • Charlie Weyher, CIS
  • Bryan Wood, CIS
  • Molly McGraw, Economics
  • Catherine Craig, Finance
  • Aidan Denzler, Finance
  • Jake Dumas, Finance
  • Hayden Goff, Finance
  • Michael Hess, Finance
  • Madison Kozlowski, Finance
  • Kian Mostaghim, Finance
  • Angie Moulton, Finance
  • *Marcus Paolucci, Finance
  • Billy  Pulzello, Finance
  • Mei Bell, Marketing
  • Abby Burden, Marketing
  • Nancy Colwell, Marketing
  • Kelly  Dudley, Marketing
  • Olivia  Eschler, Marketing
  • Jorja Rich, Marketing
  • Cassidy  Strittmatter, Marketing
  • Arash Farazdaghi, MBA
  • Nuno Guilherme, MBA
  • Kristen Rosenfeld, MBA
  • Ashley Stevens, MBA
  • Chimisa Walker, MBA

*Students currently in Antwerp

Back to Top

Published: Friday, November 10, 2023

Last Updated: Thursday, November 16, 2023

Related Articles