JMU Announces 2014 Faculty Service Award Winners


James Madison University announced the 2014 Faculty Service Award winners during the Faculty Service Lunch on Feb. 7. President Alger delivered remarks prior to presenting service awards to honor faculty for their commitment to the university and our academic community.  

Congratulations to the following College of Business faculty who were recognized for their outstanding dedication to service:

35 Years of Service

Dr. Robert Horn


30 Years of Service

Dr. Ehsan Ahmed

Dr. Philip Dubose


20 Years of Service

Dr. Joanne Doyle

Dr. Ping Wang


15 Years of Service

Dr. Ronald Cereola

Dr. William Faranda

Dr. S.E. Kruck

Ms. Cathleen Snyder


10 Years of Service

Dr. Eric Boyd


5 Years of Service

Mr. Stephen Hertzenberg

Mr. John Karabelas

Ms. Terry Kelley

Mr. Fernando Pargas

Dr. David Parker

Dr. Marshall Pattie

Dr. William Ritchie III

Ms. Angela Smith

Dr. Hui Sono

Published: Thursday, March 6, 2014

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Back to Top

Related Articles