Contingency Planning Task Force


Heather Coltman, Academic Affairs, Co-Chair
Charlie King, Administration and Finance, Co-Chair
Mike Davis, Office of the President
Andy Guertler, University Health Center
Donna Harper, Access and Enrollment
Dale Hulvey, Information Technology
Fletcher Linder, University Programs
Tim Miller, Student Affairs
Rudy Molina, Academic Enrollment Management and Student Success
Towana Moore, Business Services
Andy Perrine, Communications and Marketing
Henry Way, School of Integrated Sciences

Back to Top

Published: Friday, April 24, 2020

Last Updated: Sunday, February 14, 2021

Related Articles